HMRC HAVE WON THE EBT APPEAL!

hector

Hector is doing the Broony!

THIS IS NOT A DRILL! GO AND BUY JELLY AND ICE CREAM TIMS, JUST WHEN YOU THOUGHT WE HADN’T ENOUGH DRAMA… HECTOR IS BACK!

I was reading Videocelts about something or other and they had something from the daily Hun and I though ahhh get tae I will read it. I click and find out that minutes earlier the Big Tax Case has been settled in favour of Big Betty’s main man… HECTOR!

Now you might sense the gibbering in me here so I will merely post the link and try and get the jelly moulds clean. They are dying at the same time the death knell has just sounded not for a dead club but its directors. We now have a pincer movement between Ashley over unpaid debts, The SFA in needing to enforce “Fit and Proper” standards (King was with Oldco through this crisis, more to come) and all the other court cases, I am sorry but I lost count.

Follow the Huddle on facebook. We follow Celtic. On twitter? Follow us @guinness4all

Leave a Reply

